## NTEGRATOR INTERNATIONAL LTD.

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Co. Reg. No: 199904281D)

## **RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

The Board of Directors of Ntegrator International Ltd (the "Company") is pleased to announce the following:

- (1) At the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") of the Company held on 24 April 2014, all resolutions relating to matters as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed.
- (2) Mr Lee Keen Whye, an Independent Director of the Company, who was subject to reelection in accordance with Article 99(2) of the Company's Articles of Association, was re-elected at the AGM. Mr Lee will remain as a member of the Audit and Nominating Committees and will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual Section B: Rules of the Catalist of the SGX-ST ("Catalist Rules").
- (3) Mr Loudon Frank McLean Owen, an Independent Director of the Company, who was due for re-election as a Director at the AGM, had declined to seek re-election and retired at the AGM. Consequent to his retirement, Mr Owen would cease to be a member of the Audit Committee. The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Owen for his invaluable contribution during his tenure as Director.
  - The information required pursuant to Rule 704(6) of the Catalist Rules, containing the particulars on Mr Owen's retirement is announced today separately.
- (4) Mr Bernard Chen Tien Lap, an Independent Director of the Company, who is above 70 years of age and whose office as Director was vacated pursuant to Section 153 of the Companies Act, Cap. 50 (the "Act"), was re-appointed at the AGM. Mr Chen will remain as Chairman of the Board of Directors and as the Chairman of the Nominating and Remuneration Committees and will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.
- (5) Mr Lai Chun Loong, an Independent Director of the Company, who is above 70 years of age and whose office as Director was vacated pursuant to Section 153 of the Act, was re-appointed at the AGM. Mr Lai will remain as a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees and will be considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

(6) Consequent to Mr Owen's retirement, the new composition of the Board of Directors and its Board Committees are as follows:-

#### **Board of Directors**

Mr Bernard Chen Tien Lap – Non-Executive Chairman & Independent Director
Mr Han Meng Siew – Deputy Chairman & Executive Director
Mr Jimmy Chang Joo Whut – Managing Director & Executive Director
Mr Lai Chun Loong – Independent Director
Mr Charles George St. John Reed – Independent Director
Mr Lee Keen Whye – Independent Director

# **Audit Committee**

Mr Charles George St. John Reed (Chairman) Mr Lai Chun Loong Mr Lee Keen Whye

# **Nominating Committee**

Mr Bernard Chen Tien Lap (Chairman) Mr Charles George St. John Reed Mr Lee Keen Whye

## Remuneration Committee

Mr Bernard Chen Tien Lap (Chairman) Mr Charles George St. John Reed Mr Lai Chun Loong

# BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Kenneth Sw Chan Kit Company Secretary

Date: 24 April 2014

This announcement has been prepared by the Company and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor ("Sponsor"), Asian Corporate Advisors Pte.Ltd., for compliance with the relevant rules of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("Exchange"). The Company's Sponsor has not independently verified the contents of this announcement including the correctness of any of the figures used, statements or opinions made.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Exchange and the Exchange assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Foo Quee Yin.

Telephone number: 6221 0271